Impressum

 

Cizen Inc. sports & health AG

Monbijous route 22

3011 Bern

Switzerland

info@cizen.ch

Téléphone: 031 371 46 24

Personnes autorisées

Olivier Marquardt

Ratna Marquardt

Registre du commerce

Nom de l'entreprise enregistrée: Cizen inc. Sports & Santé AG

Numéro: CHE-107.439.001

Registre du commerce: Berne

Numéro de TVA: CHE-107.439.001 TVA

Avertissement:

L'auteur se réserve le droit d'être responsable de l'exactitude, de l'exactitude, de l'actualité, de la fiabilité et de l'exhaustivité des informations. Les défauts techniques sont exclus ou les défauts techniques sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer des parties des pages ou la totalité de l'offre sans préavis ni date de publication.

Responsabilité pour la gauche:

Les références et les liens vers des sites tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour de tels sites Web est déclinée. L'accès et l'utilisation de tels sites Web sont aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Droits d'auteur:

Cizen Inc. sports & health AG ou les détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l'autorisation écrite du détenteur des droits doit être préalablement obtenue.

Protection des données:

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et à la loi sur la protection des données (Data Protection Act, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous nous conformons à ces conditions. Les données personnelles resteront strictement confidentielles et ne seront ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. En coopération étroite avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger autant que possible les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, les pertes, les utilisations abusives ou la contrefaçon.

Lors de l’accès à nos pages Web, les fichiers suivants sont stockés dans les fichiers journaux: adresse IP, date, heure, demande et informations générales sur le système d’exploitation, respectivement. Navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base des évaluations statistiques anonymes, permettant d'identifier les tendances grâce auxquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

Déclaration de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook (type de bouton):

Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, Californie 94304, États-Unis sont intégrés. Les plugins Facebook peuvent être trouvés sur le site ou sur le bouton "J'aime" de notre site. Vous trouverez un aperçu des plugins Facebook à l'adresse suivante: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit les informations selon lesquelles vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton "J'aime" de Facebook pendant que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez voir le contenu de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. En conséquence, Facebook peut attribuer les pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous signalons qu'ils ne sont pas conscients du contenu des données et de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous connecter à votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter:

Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These features are provided by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and shared with other users. Thereby u.a. Transfer data such as IP address, browser type, visited domains, visited pages, mobile service providers, device and application IDs and search terms to Twitter.

Nous soulignons que les pages ne sont pas au courant du contenu et de leur utilisation par Twitter. En raison de la mise à jour continue de la politique de confidentialité de Twitter, nous nous référons à la dernière version sur (http://twitter.com/privacy). Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres du compte à l'adresse http://twitter.com/account/settings. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Règles de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Adsense

Ce site utilise Google AdSense, un service d'intégration des publicités de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur. Google AdSense utilise des balises Web (graphiques invisibles). Ces balises Web peuvent être utilisées pour évaluer des informations en tant que trafic de visiteurs sur ces pages. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises Web sur ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la diffusion de formats publicitaires sont transmises à Google et stockées par celui-ci sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Ces informations peuvent être partagées par Google avec ses affiliés. Cependant, Google ne veut pas de votre adresse IP. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; Toutefois, veuillez noter que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Règles de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. ( "Google"). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte sont stockés sur votre ordinateur a fait et ne permet d'analyser l'utilisation du site par vous. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site est généralement trans Mitted à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. CEPENDANT, si l'anonymisation IP est activé sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera raccourcie par Google à l'avance dans les Etats membres de l'Union européenne ou d'autres parties à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels l'adresse IP complète sera envoyée à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et raccourcies là. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et de fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site et l'utilisation d'Internet. Ainsi, Google peut transférer ces informations à des tiers si requis par la loi ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP fournie par Google Analytics dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionné avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; Toutefois, veuillez noter que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Règles de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google +1:

Utilisez le bouton Google +1 pour publier des informations dans le monde entier. Le bouton Google +1 souhaite fournir à vous et aux autres utilisateurs le contenu personnalisé de Google et de ses sociétés affiliées. Google stocke à la fois les informations que vous avez attribuées à +1 pour un élément de contenu et des informations sur la page que vous avez consultée lorsque vous avez cliqué sur +1. Vos +1 peuvent apparaître aux côtés de votre nom de profil et de votre photo dans les services Google, dans les résultats de recherche ou dans votre profil Google, ou ailleurs sur des sites Web et des publicités sur le Web. Google enregistre des informations sur votre activité +1 afin d'améliorer les services que Google offre à vous et aux autres utilisateurs. Pour utiliser le bouton Google +1, vous avez besoin d’un profil Google public, visible au niveau mondial, qui porte au moins le nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom sera utilisé dans tous les services Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut être utilisé lors du partage de contenu via votre compte Google. L'identité de vos profils Google peut vous être affichée. Outre les conditions décrites ci-dessus, les règles de confidentialité de Google (http://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/) sont destinées à être utilisées conformément à la règle de confidentialité de Google applicable. Google peut publier des statistiques résumées sur l'activité +1 des utilisateurs ou partager ces statistiques avec nos utilisateurs et partenaires, tels que des éditeurs, des annonceurs ou des sites Web affiliés

 

Copyright © Cizen Inc Sports & Health

Impressum

 

Cizen Inc. sports & health AG

Monbijous route 22

3011 Bern

Switzerland

info@cizen.ch

Telephone: 031 371 46 24

Authorized persons

Olivier Marquardt

Ratna Marquardt

Commercial Register

Registered company name: Cizen inc. Sports & Health AG

Number: CHE-107.439.001

Commercial Registry Office: Bern

VAT number: CHE-107.439.001 VAT

Disclaimer:

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded. All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

 Liability for links:

References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is disclaimed. The access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.

Copyrights:

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the company Cizen Inc. sports & health AG or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Data protection:

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federal Government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these terms. Personal data will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties. In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavor to protect the databases as far as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or counterfeiting.

When accessing our web pages, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general transmitted information about the operating system resp. Browser. These usage data form the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, with which we can improve our offers accordingly.

Privacy statement for the use of Facebook plugins (like button):

On our pages plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated. The Facebook plugins can be recognized by the Facebook logo or the "Like-Button" ("Like") on our site. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like-Button" while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. As a result, Facebook can assign the visit to our pages to your user account. We point out that we as the provider of the pages are not aware of the content of the data transmitted and their use by Facebook. Further information can be found in the facebook privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

If you do not wish Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy Policy for the use of Twitter:

Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These features are provided by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and shared with other users. Thereby u.a. Transfer data such as IP address, browser type, visited domains, visited pages, mobile service providers, device and application IDs and search terms to Twitter.

We point out that we as the provider of the pages are not aware of the content of the transmitted data and their use by Twitter. Due to continuous updating of the privacy policy of Twitter, we point to the latest version at (http://twitter.com/privacy). You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the Account Settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings. If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Privacy Policy for the use of Google Adsense:

This website uses Google AdSense, a service for integrating advertisements of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). These web beacons can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on these pages. The information generated by cookies and web beacons on the use of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats are transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the USA. This information may be shared by Google with Google affiliates. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data you have stored. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, please note that in this case you may not be able to use all features of this website to the fullest extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy Policy for the use of Google Analytics:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address provided by Google Analytics as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, please note that in this case you may not be able to use all features of this website to the fullest extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy Policy for using Google +1:

Use the Google +1 button to publish information worldwide. The Google +1 button will provide you and other users with personalized content from Google and its affiliates. Google stores both the information that you + 1'd for a piece of content and information about the page you viewed when you clicked +1. Your + 1's may appear alongside your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results or in your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads on the web. Google records information about your + 1 activity to improve Google's services to you and others. To use the Google + 1 button, you need a globally visible, public Google profile that has at least the name chosen for the profile. This name will be used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also replace a different name you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google Profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information from you. In addition to the uses outlined above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google privacy policy (http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/). Google may publish summarized statistics on users' + 1 activity or share those statistics with our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or affiliate websites.

 

Copyright © Cizen Inc Sports & Health